Funko reveals its new Justice League film Pop! Vinyl collection.

There’s no denying that the merchandising opportunities for Warner Bros.DC Extended Universe are plentiful and it’s no surprise that Funko is getting in on that action. Coming soon to join the vast amounts of collectors’ shelves will be the adorable new Justice League Pop! Vinyl collection, featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Cyborg, and Aquaman.

Justice League is directed by Zack Snyder, with screenplay by Chris Terrio. Producing the film are Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Jon Berg and Geoff Johns.

Justice League will star Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa, Ezra Miller, Ray Fisher, Willem Dafoe, Jesse Eisenberg, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, and J.K. Simmons.

Funko has the Justice League Pop! Vinyl figures scheduled to go on sale in August 2017.

Justice League is set to hit theaters on November 10, 2017.

Pre-order Funko’s Justice League Pop! Vinyl figures now at Entertainment Earth